the rents in van.

Lee Iacocca:
I learned about the strength you can get from a close family life. I learned to keep going, even in bad times. I learned not to despair, even when my world was falling apart. I learned that there are no free lunches. And I learned the value of hard work.

Harry S. Truman:
I have found the best way to give advice to your children is to find out what they want and then advise them to do it.

my parents roll into town in a matter of hours from edmonton. they’ve got a u-haul attached to their back and it’s chocked-full of my stuff.
lamps, rugs, a cabinet, a couch.

they are great.
and everything i’ve ever done that’s been great has originally stemmed from them and the things they instilled in us as children.

so cheers to their arrival.
this city by the sea and i are quite excited to host them.

xo.

(sorry dad. my hard drive with pictures of you on it is in the u-haul. haha.)

One response to “the rents in van.

  1. oh yay! have a great time with them dani! xoxo

Leave a Reply

