the men.

“If you’re playing a poker game and you look around the table and and can’t tell who the sucker is, it’s you.” Paul Newman.

“This film cost $31 million. With that kind of money I could have invaded some country.” – Clint Eastwood.


“My arms are too short to box with God.” – Johnny Cash.

“Just because you like my stuff doesn’t mean I owe you anything.” – Bob Dylan. 

“The best music is essentially there to provide you something to face the world with.” – Bruce Springsteen. 

These dudes are either not here anymore or are 60+, which only aids my theory that I was born in the wrong generation.
A massive bummer.
Leave a Reply

